JOIN
 
E-NEWS SIGN-UP
CONTACT
 
GET INVOLVED
 
 


 

 

Introducing our awesome volunteers

First Name Last Name Position In Chapter Email
Nihal Alwakeel Technical Forums Coordinator nihal.alwakeel@gmail.com 
Corie Baker SRC corie_baker@gspnet.com
Hava Villaverde Board Member havavillaverde@yahoo.com
Carrie-Lynn Black USGBC Regional EP Recruitment Chair, North & Central FL
  SORT Intern
carrielynnblack7@gmail.com
Sarah Boren greenWORKs Initiative Coordinator sarahboren@usgbcnf.org
Camp Bradshaw Education Committee Instructor campbboyd@gmail.com
Mary Couch Education Committee Instructor mcouch@kbj.com
Emily Crews Communications Chair emily.crews@tlc-eng.com
Sonja Curcic Events Committee scurcic@stellar.net
Wayne Dunn Past Board Chair waynedunn@ewdunn.com
Beth Dunn Membership Committee Member bethdunn@ewdunn.com
Eric Evans Technical Forums Team Member eric.evans@perdueoffice.com
Tracey Friley Events Committee tracey.friley@haskell.com
Mark Gelfo

Past President

Education Committee Chair         Ad Hoc Merger Rep

mark.gelfo@tlc-eng.com
Tom Goldsbury Board Treasurer tomg@coj.net
Eric Hickox Webcasts                                 SRC ehickox@auld-white.com
Kim Jowers

Board Vice Chair

Events Chair                 Sponsorship Coordinator       Awards Committee Chair

kimberly.jowers@tlc-eng.com
David Lambert Board Member jdavid.lambert@unf.edu
Emerson Lotzia PACE Initiative elotzia@foley.com
Gurpreet Misra Board Member                   Community Events Coordinator Speakers Bureau Coordinator        N FL FCRC Rep gurpreet@greenap-inc.com
Margo Moehring Board Member                     Volunteer Coordinator mmoehring@nefrc.org
Ben Moore Board Chair
SORT Co-Facilitator                                       
ben.moore@rsandh.com
Jeannette Moore Greening the MLS Team Leader JM@GreenFLBroker.com
Kimberly Newhouse Education Committee Workshop Coordinator kimberly.newhouse@citi.com
Tom Norman SRC Mobile Unit tnorman@enbarchitects.com
Arvid Pederson N FL FCRC Representative        FCRC Advocacy Chair              SORT Co-Facilitator arvidkpedersen@gmail.com
Sumner Pedigo Membership Committee Chair sumner@integrated-lc.com
Ellen Reed

 Outreach Chair

 Ad Hoc Merger Rep

ellenleroyreed@gmail.com
Rob Riva General Council robert.riva@hklaw.com
Connie Rollberg Lake City Branch Rep constance.rollberg@pnc.com 
Ryan Rutledge Local Advocacy Coordinator rrutledge@titanamerica.com
Trent Sanders SRC trent.sanders@siemens.com
Aaron Schreiber Communications Committee Member  aschreiber@stellar.net
Anne-Marie Schimenti Communications Committee Member aschimenti@workscapes.com
Rachel Simmons Operation DECON                      Annual Green Pages rachel@rachelcorrine.com
Tony Talerico UNF Student Chapter Chair TTalerico@wwgfp.com
Henry Thomas hthomasx@gmail.com
Allen Tilley Green Homes/Residential GB Chair atilley@unf.edu
Gabriel Wahila Green Run Chair                              EP Member gabriel.wahlia@gmail.com
Glen Wieger

Board Member

Emerging Professionals Chair

gwieger@kingengineering.com

Samantha Wilbur Graphic Artist                            Social Media Coordinator coredesign.swilbur@gmail.com
Current Volunteers




Volunteers of the Year


388 8th Street
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-383-7376
info@usgbcnf.org
Social Media
Follow Us on Twitter Join Us on LinkedIn Like Us on Facebook   See us on Pinterest

 @2005-2013 U.S. Green Building Council North Florida Chapter
Contact | Privacy | About 
Press | Jobs | Glossary


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software